CMT Music Awards: Male Video Of The Year

Country music stars and fans alike have flocked to Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena to watch the star-studded 2019 CMT Music Awards, hosted by Little Big Town.

As more and more awards are being handed out, the biggest ones are saved for more towards the end of the show, including Male Video of the Year. It’s pretty tough competition, but of course, only one can take home the coveted trophy!

Check out the nominees below.

Cole Swindell – “Break Up in the End”

Eric Church – “Desperate Man”

Jason Aldean feat. Miranda Lambert – “Drowns The Whiskey”

Kane Brown – “Lose It”

Kenny Chesney – “Get Along”

Luke Bryan – “Sunrise, Sunburn, Sunset”

Thomas Rhett – “Life Changes”

The competition was stacked, but only one could take home the belt buckle trophy. And that person is Kane Brown!